ASS SSable

National Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club

2017 Ballot Results

Judges Panel:

Life judges:
Mr J Beck, Mr S Beynon, Mr R Buck, Mrs M Embry, Mr J Fletcher, Mr B Flounders, Mr M Fox, Mrs J Gore,
Mr G Gore, Mr C Graveling, Mrs P Griffiths, Mr A Hicks, Mr GP Hodson, Mr T Hoole, Mr D Mason, Mrs E Massey-Beeston, Mrs G McKell, Mr R Murphy MBE, Mrs E Ramsbottom, Mr B Rideout, Mr T Stratford,
Mr B Taylor, B Trute, Mrs G Webb-Bailey. Ms A Wray.

Elected Judges:
Mr N Gardner 77E, Miss E Sargant 72E, Mr N E Atkinson 69E, , Mr J Rogers 65E, Mr S Galloway 58E,
Mr D Medlock 51E, Miss L Wheal 50E, Miss L Fox 49E, Mr S Germany 48E, Mr G Wells 48E, Mr T Halfpenny 44E, Mr J Holden 44E, Mrs M Holden 44E, Mr I McClure 44E, Mr M Stirk 44E, Mr K Smithey 40E,
Miss J Atkinson 38E, Mr D Morris 38E, Mr J Thompson 38E, Mr S Whincup 37E, Mr A Kennedy 34E,
Mr N Jeffries 33E, Mr G Moss 31E, Mrs M Stirk 30E, Mr C Taylor 30E, Mrs L Keith 29E, Mr P Faint 28E,
Mr J Thornton 27E, Mr W Dodge 26 E, Mr J Venables 26E, Mr D Brophy 25NE, Mr S Smithey 24NE,
Mrs R Waring 23NE, Mr D Germany 20NE. Mr R Wearmouth 17 NE,, Miss L Spence 15NE, Ms J Clark 7NE

Non-Breeder Panel Judges: Mr G Boot, Mr B Brake, Mr V Carmichael, Mr E Caulfield,
Mr A Clipsham, Mr I Dearnley, Mr P Gould, Mr R Grindey, Mr Glen Hodson, Mr A Lipski,
Miss L Morris, Mr P Morris, Mr G Richardson, Mr K Wakefield.

Intermediate Show at Darlington, April (1 vote)
Mr J Fletcher 11, Mr B Flounders 8 (Judging all classes), Mr GP Hodson 6. Miss L Wheal 6, all others 5 or below

YSS at Grantham Sept 17 (2 votes)
Mr N Gardner 15, Mr NE Atkinson 14, Mr J Rogers 12, Mr I McClure 11, Ms A Wray 10 (Judging Adult Support and BIS), Mr J Fletcher 9, Miss L Fox 9 (judging section 1),
Mr S Germany 9 (judging Section 2), all others 8 or below.

Autumn Show at London Championship Show Oct 8 (1 vote)
Mr J Fletcher 12, (Judging all classes), Mr NE Atkinson 9, all others 8 or below.

ASS at Uttoxeter Nov 5 (2 Votes)
Mr NE Atkinson 20, Mr J Rogers 14 (judging section 1), Mr N Gardner 13 (judging Section 2), Mr J Fletcher 11, Mr I McClure 8 (Judging BIS and young support),
Miss L Fox 8, Mr G Wells 8, Mrs P Griffiths 8, Miss L Wheal 8, Miss A Wray 8,
all others 7 or below.

President’s show at Uttoxeter Nov 6.
President’s show judges to be confirmed.

Scrutineer: Chief Clerk BRC.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player